Thursday, January 19, 2017


The 2017 schedule for the Center for Esthetic Excellence features six new courses and nine top clinicians
for an incredible year of learning, fun and comradery at the popular CEEin Chicago. The faculty this year
features three presenters new to the CEE: Dr. Dipesh Parmar, Dr. Matt Costa and Dr. Danièle Larose.
Returning faculty include Dr. Jason Smithson, Dr. Buddy Mopper, Dr.Newton Fahl, Dr. Corky Willhite, Dr.Dennis Hartlieb and Dr. Brian LeSage. 
These small hands-on courses with top clinicians will take your dentistry to a new level.
For information, contact Erika at 800-837-2321

No comments: