Monday, September 23, 2013

Join me for a webinar - On Better Imagaing

Imaging for Better Diagnosis and Record Keeping
This webinar is sponsored by Air Techniques
Times: Tue  9/24/13  8:15 PM ET    5:15 PM PT

 9/25/13    0:15 AM UTC

 
I am going to discuss multiple methods of acquiring images and the benefits to having and using the images.

Click this link to sign up
 

No comments: