Saturday, March 30, 2013

OSHA Boot Camp Webinar


 Dental professionals pave the way to health and safety in all aspects of dentistry, especially for our patients and the practice’s reputation. Is your product efficient & effective?
FIRST EVER Hands-­‐on Webinar: You will have some gathering of supplies per post registration instructions.
  • Understand your choice of disinfectants
  • Critique pathogen claims
  • Discover kill time – killing what?
  • Investigate your disinfectant – could it be hurting
    your health?
  • Discover product choices available
    After registering, you will be instructed what to bring to the program. See you there.
    You will earn one (1) CE for active participation, 3 Polls and completed evaluation.
    Thursday April 4, 2013
    6:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM MST /8:00PM CST/9:00 PM EST
    Webinar will last one hour. Fee – FREE
    REGISTER TODAY – click link below or paste into browser:
    https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2487823527665745664

No comments: